Who Am I?

Who Am I?

ยท

1 min read

That's one secret you will now know...

Hello, my name is Ellen! I am 22 and living in Cambridgeshire and I am an Apprentice Software Engineer.

I love learning but I often find that if I'm not regularly practicing something then I tend to forget a lot of content. I am also guilty of keeping incredibly messy and incomplete notes ๐Ÿ˜ณ. That's why I decided the best thing for me to do is start a blog! Now you can learn with me and hold me accountable for my questionable note taking.

I am focussing on developing my skills in Python, C++ and JavaScript. I also have a strong interest in CyberSecurity and Game Development.

I want to develop a community of likeminded people who can benefit from computer science related discussions at any level.

The adventures start here! ๐Ÿงช

Please keep up with me on LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/ellen-chapman-25b0a8170

And compete with (or against) me on CodeWars lol: codewars.com/users/tinytoad123

Feel free to leave any questions in the comments below.

ย